Andrew received all kinds of nice things for his birthday.  I always appreciate getting the necessary things like clothes, UNDIES, socks, and shoes.  So thank you!

He also received some pretty fun toys.  He has had a lot of fun using them.

Here are some pictures of a few.  He has a pretty cool Nerf gun, a fun Hyper Dash game, a Crayola Glow Board thing, some walkie talkies they use all the time, Playmobil (we always love those toys!).  I like being a kid again!  It is a good thing we are putting bags of toys into a yard sale this summer!

andrew-new-lego-plane

We love Lego! Andrew and Chad built this Sunday night.

This was our 3 hour project today!!!!  He did 80% of it!  Proud momma here!

This was our 3 hour Lego project today!!!! He did 80% of it! Proud momma here!

Papaw and Nana brought this over yesterday...Plasma Car.  Even I can ride it!  It's super fun.  The boys love it, but I might have to get 2 more!  Make that 3, one for me!

Papaw and Nana brought this over yesterday...Plasma Car. Even I can ride it! It's super fun. The boys love it, but I might have to get 2 more! Make that 3, one for me!

