…and they’ll play for hours!

So our evening without daddy turned into a messy one!  But oh did they have fun!

We came in for baths.  Even kitty got a bath.  Samuel watched me dry her with a hairdryer in anticipation.  He loved the way she smelled.  I cried as I watched him drift off to sleep in my arms.  I just felt so overwhelmed with the love that I have for my precious little boys.  I am so amazed that the Lord has entrusted me to take care of them and teach them about Jesus and His love for them.  I am so humbled.

ethan puddle jumper

This cracked me up!

Samuel wasn't so sure about this wet thing.

Samuel wasn't so sure about this wet thing.

The boys having some messy fun!

The boys having some messy fun!

Brothers having fun together.

Brothers having fun together.

