I’m planning for next school year!  One goal I have this summer is to get some things for Samuel to keep busy with.  I will do some Tot School with him this coming year.

I purchased 3 bags of these from the Target dollar section (oh how I love thee, oh Target).

Then I purchased my bucket from Michael’s craft store.  They have them for $4.99, but I had a 50% off coupon!

I also got this set of stickers from Michael’s for $1.  I put the words “Counting Blocks” on the top of the lid.  I will use these stickers many other places, too!

I tied a cute ribbon on it to hold the little can opener.

So for about $6.50 I have this adorable little bucket of counting blocks for Samuel.  I know they will be used by my other two, as well!  I can see lots of counting, sorting, scooping, pouring and more!

Check out some other great ideas at Homeschool Creation’s Preschool Corner and 1+1+1=1 Tot School.

