We had a pretty good week with our Tot Trays.

One of Samuel’s favorite tray contents are books.  I love the one-on-one time reading with him.

He did some puzzles.  I like these little ones that I purchased from a yard sale a while back.  I just can’t figure out what brand they are!  Anyone know?

All three boys are learning about Noah’s Ark.  I got out the Little People Ark for Samuel to play with.  We acted out the Bible story.

Andrew was outside with Oliver.  He ran inside yelling that we had our very own rainbow outside!!  What a blessing!

We turned on some Bible music and jammed to some Noah’s Ark songs.  He was so cute with the guitar!

Samuel likes his little worksheets more than I thought he would.  I know why, though.  He’s doing what his big brothers are doing!

Here’s my little cutie hiding under the kitchen table.  He had a little squirt bottle of water that he knew he shouldn’t have inside.  Look at this little stinker!

Join others at the Preschool Corner!

