We are studying Australia this month.  It has been a lot of fun!

I wanted to find some fun goodies from that area of the world.  Scouring the internet, I came across Simply Australian.  It is a great resource based out of Cincinnati for all things Australian.  It’s the most convenient place in America to find authentic Australian food, gifts and clothing.

The company was so wonderful to work with.  My shipment came in lightning speed.

My boys were so excited.  They could hardly wait to dig in…so they didn’t wait!  All hands in at the same time.  Even Daddy’s hands went in!

The manager I communicated with gave me a great deal on a variety of products from Australia!  Thanks, Dave!

My boys have loved just about everything we have tried.  I plan to use a lot of them at our co-op Christmas Around the World program coming up soon!


So head on over to Simply Australian and get a taste from down under!

I will be posting more on our Australian studies at a later date.

