Happy Thanksgiving to everyone out there!  We are looking forward to a great weekend with my parents.  Here is our menu for tomorrow…

I have so many things to be thankful for.  I know we all do!  Thank You, Jesus, for all that You are and all that You have done in my life.  Thank You for all that You are going to do.  Even through the trials of life, You have a blessing in store for me.  Thank You for my most precious and dear husband.  You given me the blessing of spending the rest of my life with my very best friend.  He loves me and understands me and is so good to me.  Thank You for my three little sweet boys.  I am thankful that I get the opportunity to raise godly little men by Your Way.  I am thankful that I get to stay home with them and have our own school right here in our home.  Thank You for our home.  It’s where love and safety abide.

I encourage you to sit still for a moment during the business of the holiday and lift up your praise and thankfulness to God, the giver of all things good.

We sing this song together after our prayers each night.  Love it.

