Organize and quickly pack healthy lunches without wasting time, money, paper, or plastic!

I was so excited to hear that I was selected to review Easy LunchBoxes! They came in the mail on Monday.

The first thing I noticed was how good the quality was.  The plastic is nice and sturdy.  And just lovely!  I’ll have to admit that I have tried the Ziploc version of these things.  They are supposed to be disposable, and it’s evident after a cleaning in the dishwasher. But these are nice.  I can see them lasting for as long as I want them to!

I love making lunch for my boys fun and exciting.  And I love little containers like the Bento style.  We are at home most of the time, and let’s just say lunch can sometimes get boring!  They love Lunchables, but this momma can’t afford those!  So this is a great way to make lunches at home.  They are definitely more healthy, and you can use Easy Lunchboxes over and over again.  Another great aspect to using these is the accountability they provide!  While fixing these cute little lunches, I feel like I need to fill each little spot.   I am adding more nutrition from more food groups to their daily lunches!  These would be great for children who attend school, as well.

Lunch on the go is even better now with Easy Lunchboxes!  We do a lot of picnics in the warmer months, and indoor play with friends during the winter.  I can pack three lunch boxes in the cooler bag.  I have the olive color.  Love it!  I even personalized ours by printing a tag and laminating it.  It hangs nicely on the grommet of the handle.

My 7 year old says, “These are cool, Mommy!”  My 5 year old says, “We can take these everywhere!”.  From the mouth of babes comes a summary of Easy LunchBoxes…A cool way to pack lunches and use them anywhere!  Here they are with big smiles for Easy LunchBoxes!

Here is what our lunch box looked like that day…

Kelly Lester, founder of Easy LunchBoxes, is one sweet lady.  Communication with her customers is very important to her.  It shows!  I have had a great time “talking” to her over email.  I know God has blessed her business and I pray that He continues to do so!

And now for the best part!  I am giving away a set of Easy LunchBoxes and a cooler bag to one winner!  What a great thing to wrap up and put under the tree for your kiddos!  To enter, please do the following:

Visit the Easy LunchBoxes website and tell me what color lunch bag you would choose.

Also, for an extra entry, tell me what your lunch would look like in an Easy Lunchbox!

The winner will be picked by random.org.  This giveaway is open until December 14th, 2010.  Please make sure I can get a hold of you!

This giveaway is offered to US & Canadian residents only. Please do not enter this giveaway if you have won or received free product from EasyLunchboxes within the past 3 months.

