I don’t know about the rest of y’all out there, but it has been hard getting completely back into the routine of things after our Christmas break!

I wanted to share with you some of the new items they received for Christmas to be used during school time…

Learning Resources Gears

This picture cracks me up!

Learning Resources Cash Register Set – They all love this!  I love it, too!  It was one of my favorite things to do as a girl.  I had dreams of being a “clark” at Kmart.  Haha.  The one Samuel got was from Target.  It came with the basket, food, signs, etc.

Transportation Lace It! Cards

Melissa & Doug Dinosaur Stamp Set

Pickets are a fun construction toy.

These are fun crayons from Michaels held by some cute little chubby hands.

He has his very own Leapster now.  He’s so proud of that thing!  He has two new games for that, too.

Playing with the bulldozer his amazingly talented Daddy made is always fun.

Wednesday was Samuel’s birthday!  He and Ethan were anxious to use their free Steak n Shake birthday coupons.  So we went there for lunch.

He’s 4 now, but he reassured me the night of his birthday that he is still my baby, and that he will still be giving me kisses and hugs.  :)

Visit Homeschool Creation’s Preschool Corner to see more!

