I can’t believe it’s Friday already!  This week has been so busy with so many visitors!  Four of the five days we have had someone come over!  We have completed a full week of lessons, but not a whole lot more than the basics.  I hope to get one or two more unit studies in before we call it a year.  Right now it’s survival mode!

I will have to post a series of pictures from our vacation.  This one is pictures of my three sweeties together.  It’s my favorite way to photograph.  So much love!

We stopped in Montgomery, Alabama to see some friends.  They have been named a new aunt and uncle!  The boys were in awe of the red dirt there!

There’s something about seeing your boys all sleeping together, like little kitty cats.  Precious.

At the beach…

I’m not much on feet, but these are adorable…

In more water…

We stayed with some dear friends (that are like Grandma and Grandpa) that Chad farmed with growing up.  They live in a beautiful village with lots to see and do.  This was a neat place to take a picture!

At the very interactive and fun science museum…

Jumping together on the hotel beds (because that’s absolutely acceptable)…

Having an early Easter egg hunt with our ocean animal eggs…

I hope you all had a good week!  It’s really Spring around here.  We are ready!

