UPDATE!!!  Corina is my winner chosen by random.org

I’ve told you how we love Dayspring, right?  We so enjoyed living in the little town of Siloam Springs, where Dayspring was founded and is currently located.  We miss it.  But…I am so excited to have a little Dayspring right here with me.  Right on me!

Well, Dayspring has an awesome sister site appropriately named (in)courage …a home for the hearts of women.  Check it out!

I was delighted beyond measure when I opened up my package of a product to review.  Lay your eyes on these beauties…

It’s the By Grace Alone jewelry set designed by Melissa Reagan and offered by (in)spired Deals on the (in)courage blog.  It’s 20% off right now!

Share your faith through jewelry! This modern, silvertoned By Grace Alone jewelry set provides a contemporary flair that ladies of all ages can wear with confidence! Lightweight and stylish, it will add the perfect touch to your already, fashionable wardrobe.
Jewelry is inspired by Scripture from I Corinthians 15:10.

I received the entire set, but they are sold individually as well.

The cuff that comes in a box with this special message…

The earrings that come in a nice little black pouch…

And the lovely pendant, also tucked in a black pouch…

The back of the pendant…

I’m in love with the way these look.  But more than that, I love the message.

By the grace of God, I am what I am.
I Corinthians 15:10

For it is by grace alone, I am who I am.  I’m so unworthy to be called a child of God, but I have accepted His grace and His ultimate sacrifice of love…Jesus Christ.

After all, that’s what Dayspring is all about:  “Connecting people with the heart of God through messages of hope and encouragement.”  I’ve had many compliments on this jewelry, and I pray that someone has been blessed by what it says.

If I had to pick a favorite piece, I would choose the cuff!

This would make a great gift, or just a great way to spoil yourself!  Would you like help getting one?  I am giving away a $20 gift certificate to dayspring.com!  Just leave me a comment telling me what jewelry piece you like best.  For an extra entry, subscribed to my blog (below) or let me know that you already do!  Contest ends 4/16/11, so hurry!

I was provided this jewelry free of charge.  The opinions expressed are my own.

