Here are just some of the many pictures taken on our Virginia Beach trip.  We had such a lovely time.  Chad had a business meeting out there, and we were blessed to be able to tag along!

We all piled in a rental Toyota Camry and drove the 13 hours there and back.  The boys did so well.  We were so proud of them!!

We went to visit some very good friends of ours in the area for a couple of days.  It was so good to see them again.  It felt like we had never been apart for almost a year.  All 8 kids had a blast together.  And I had some precious time with my friend.  I think she has a goofy picture of us at the beach!

The hotel where the meetings were held was amazing!  We enjoyed the beachfront view and access to the beach, as well as all the fun things to do there just in the hotel.  I think my favorite memory was breakfast on a beautiful morning right by the beach.

Beach time!  My favorite place to watch the boys and their daddy!

