Do you remember going to the card store as a teenager with your girlfriend?  I do.  I remember going through the cards that would make you cry, and then the ones that could cause you to make a scene when you busted out in laughter.  Cards say something.  They can express you and a relationship you have like nothing else sometimes!

There is nothing like receiving a card in the mail, especially during these times where much of our communication is on the computer or the phone.  It is so personal.  You know that someone took the time to pick that one out just for you.  There’s nothing like sending one, either.  It’s like Dayspring puts it:

Your heart.  God’s love.

I love Dayspring cards, and I love the cards I am honored to review.  I received the Simply Marvelous collection.

Messages of encouragement, friendship, and birthday greetings

I’m so glad I chose this one.  I so enjoyed sending some of these out already.  I picked each one up and immediately knew who it belonged to.  I love that.

This one was the first to be sent out…

This card is so girly.  I had the perfect recipient for her, too!

Another was this…

This one is a birthday card that reads:

(Cover) God knew one day the two of them would meet and their friendship would be good, beautiful, and true.
(Inside) And it is.  Celebrating your birthday and thanking Him for you.
 

Simply Marvelous, indeed.  You have to get your hands on some of these and bless someone today!

And finally what I’ve needed all my life.  The ultimate card organizer!  How lovely is this?!

It looks nice sitting out and serves as a good reminder.  “I will bless you…and you will be a blessing.”  That is what it’s all about!

Bless someone today!  And let me help you out!  Do you want to win $20 towards some Dayspring cards, or an organizer, or anything from their website?  Leave me a comment and tell me about the last card you received in the mail.  I will randomly pick the winner on January 26th.

