Just when I think I can’t love them anymore, I do.  They have grown so much in many ways.  I love seeing the little men they are becoming.

Happy Valentine’s Day yesterday.  It began so beautifully!  There was a couple inches of light and fluffy snow outside. I loved it.

But it didn’t last long.  I am ready for a huge snow!

We had our homeschool co-op’s Valentine party, ran a few errands and then went to dinner with grandparents.  This was part of their treat…

I sewed these little bags out of some coffee filters I found while cleaning out my pantry!  The stamp came from a party store here in town – $1.  We put candy inside.  Ethan gave these.  We also used some for our party we had last week.

Andrew gave these to friends.  Free from Lowes!  I already had the stickers.

So a fun day.  I hope you felt loved!

